Site Map/Contacts

You are currently viewing Birmingham Music News, a product of The Birmingham Free Press. This is our music blog which enlists local musicians and others in the music community to share information and local music news. We thrive on interaction with our contributors and readers, so we enthusiastically welcome your suggestions, submissions or questions. Please scroll through the links to familiarize yourself with our content.   

BFP Music on Facebook

The Birmingham Free Press  --  Here you will find news, satire and information about a variety of subjects, with an emphasis on local stuff.


Contacts:


Music@birminghamfreepress.com 

(Lee Waites - BFP Music)
For anything music related

@Freepressmusic on Twitter

Special note: BFP Music currently operates independently from The Birmingham Free Press, which is on indefinite hiatus. When they return to the world of local publishing/media we will throw a party and reconnect. Until then please direct all queries to Lee at BFP Music.    

Info@birminghamfreepress.com
For general information or questions


Stephen@birminghamfreepress.com
Publisher

David@birminghamfreepress.com
Managing Editor


Brent@birminghamfreepress.com
Founding Editor

Submissions@birminghamfreepress.com
For non-music related submissions