Saturday, July 13, 2013

#Birmingham #Freeshare Hard On BFP
Echoes of Creation
The new single from Echoes of Creation - Evolve EP
Release date July 27th, 2013

Echoes of Creation is:
Jacob Burton - Guitar
Tim McPherson - Bass
Seth Herron - Vocals
Ryan May - Drums

Moth Face
Members: Skohti Hamilton, Tim Boykin, and Walter Simon are veterans of the local Birmingham scene, and have a lengthy resume of touring and recording in prior bands. Moth Face plays heavy, melodic, bluesy, hypnotic stuff that's gonna shake your innards. Don't freak out, man! Just drink some apple juice, you'll be alright.

Decatur,  Metal / Heavy Metal / Thrash Metal

Members: Joshua Dodd (Rhythm Guitar/ Lead Vocals), Chad Martin (Drums), Cain Bryant (Bass), Charles Fricks (Lead Guitar)

No comments:

Post a Comment